Songs Foreign


Free Music download [TREASURE - CLAP!]

Free Music download [TREASURE - CLAP!]

South Korean–Japanese boy band, TREASURE, has just returned to the music scene with a brand-new super single titled “CLAP!.”

About artist (TREASURE):

TREASURE is a South Korean-Japanese boy band created by YG Entertainment in 2019 as part of the reality competition YG Treasure Box (2018). Jihoon, Yoshi, Bang Ye-dam, Junkyu, Mashiho, Yoon Jae-hyuk, Asahi, Doyoung, Choi Hyun-suk, Haruto, Park Jeong-woo, and So Jung-hwan are the members of the band. The First Step: Chapter One, the first of a quartet of CDs that together sold over one million copies in just five months, served as their debut album in 2020.

About song (CLAP!):

The new song will be officially released alongside its accompanying music video on all streaming platforms including YouTube on October 4, 2022. You can go get your hands on them with the download link below.

Finally, the brilliant song was produced in the studio by —

TREASURE – CLAP! Lyrics Snippet:

Oneul mwo hae eodi isseo
Jigeumirado jom bolkka
Simsimhan haruneun bonaegi sileo
Oh-oh, oh-oh
Yojeum eottae jal jinaesseo?
Eumagina jom deureulkka
Himdeun geotdeuldo da oneureun ijeo
Oh-oh, oh-oh

  • Song: CLAP!
  • Artist: TREASURE
  • Genre: K-Pop
  • Duration: 3:16
  • Year: 2022

You can listen or download the free mp3 below.


If you like this content, kindly share to your friends with the following share options below:

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply