Songs Foreign

ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) – Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) Mp3

Free Music download [ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) - Future Perfect (Pass the MIC)]

Free Music download [ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) - Future Perfect (Pass the MIC)]
ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) – Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) Mp3

Amazing South Korean boy band, ENHYPEN has just returned to the music scene with a brand new super amazing single  titled “Future Perfect (Pass the MIC).”

About artist (ENHYPEN):

Enhypen is a South Korean boy band that was created through the 2020 survival competition show I-Land by Belift Lab, a joint venture between CJ ENM and Hybe Corporation[3]. Seven people make up the group: Ni-ki, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, and Jungwon. On November 30, 2020, they made their debut with the extended play (EP) Border: Day One.

About song (Future Perfect (Pass the MIC)):

The incoming single, Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) is taken from the group’s upcoming album which is set to be dropped later this month.

The new song will be officially released alongside its accompanying music video on all streaming platforms including YouTube on July 4, 2022. You can go get your hands on them with the download link below.

ENHYPEN (엔하이픈) – Future Perfect (Pass the MIC) Lyrics Snippet:

“Walk the line”
I hate that line
nan kkaedarasseo
hamkke dallyeosseo

I’ll pass the mic
Pass the mic
You stay still?
You stay? You stay?

I got pushed, pushed
tteomillyeo wasseo
kkoripyoneun Given & Tamed
ontong sudongtae
Kill the past, geunyang kkeojyeo


  • Song: Future Perfect (Pass the MIC)
  • Artist: ENHYPEN
  • Genre: K-Pop
  • Duration: 3:24
  • Year: 2022

You can listen or download the free mp3 below.


If you like this content, kindly share to your friends with the following share options below:

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply