News Playlists

Rema – Rave And Roses Album Track List

Rema – Rave And Roses Full Album Track List

Rema – Rave And Roses Full Album Track List
Rema – Rave And Roses Album Track List

Nigerian singer, rapper and afrobeat star boy, Rema has returned to the music scene with his long awaited studio album he labeled “Rave And Roses.”

Rema – real name – Divine Ikubor, is a young Nigerian star singer and afrobeat icon, born 1st May 2000 and is signed to Jonzing World records, a subsidiary of Mavin Records. He gained a popular and widespread attention after he released his song “Iron Man”, which appeared on Barack Obama’s 2019 summer playlist. He has been a blessing to the industry and his consistency is outstanding and has attracted more credit to him.

Rema takes his art and culture to another great level and serves as another source of inspiration for other growing creators. When it comes to social media, all Rema fans have found “Calm Down” as appealing as the clip of American pop star Jason Derulo playing a song with Rema on the media. Rema’s caption read that Derulo taught him how to dance. Very interesting.

The young star has teased the latest project severally with the releases of first Soundgasm, followed by Calm Down which went viral and is still trending and lastly Fresh Young Nigga (FYN) featuring AJ Tracey which was just released a few days ago.

The coming album is first (debut) official music album since he joined the industry. He re-announced the album today again on his social media handle with the caption; “Rave & Roses Tracklist 📜.

Rema – Rave And Roses Album Track List below:

1. Divine

2. Hold Me (Ft. 6LACK)

3. Dirty

4. Calm Down

5. Soundgasm

6. Time N Affection (Ft. Chris Brown)

7. Jo

8. Mara

9. Love

10. Addicted

11. Are You There?

12. FYN (Ft. AJ Tracey)

13. Oroma Baby

14. Carry

15. Wine (Ft. Yseult)

16. Runaway

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply