Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST [Album]

Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST [Full Album Download]

Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST [Full Album Download]
Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST [Album]

Talented American hip-hop Superstar, Roddy Ricch has finally published his fantastic studio project “LIVE LIFE FAST“, it was released few days ago and is already on it’s way to conquer the streets.

Rodrick Wayne Moore Jr., also known by his stage name as Roddy Ricch, is a popular American singer, songwriter and rapper who rose to fame after releasing his single “Die Young“, which peaked at number 98 on the Billboard Hot 100.

After more than two years of the release of his first album, Roddy Ricch has hit back the industry with his highly-anticipated follow-up, Live Life Fast.

Moreover, the new album has the following featuring appearances; Future, Jamie Foxx, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Fivio Foreign, Bibi Bourelly, Takeoff, and Alex Isley. Also in the production are Big Heads like Mustard, Southside, TM88, Kenny Beats, Boi-1da, and Ronny J, and more. 

Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST Album Tracklist

1. ​llf

2. ​thailand

3. ​all good (Ft. Future)

4. ​rollercoastin

5. ​hibachi (Ft. 21 Savage & Kodak Black)

6. ​paid my dues (Ft. Takeoff)

7. ​crash the party

8. ​no way (Ft. Jamie Foxx)

9. ​slow it down (Ft. Alex Isley & Ty Dolla $ign)

10. ​man made

11. ​murda one (Ft. Fivio Foreign)

12. ​everything you need

13. ​moved to miami (Ft. Lil Baby)

14. ​don’t i (Ft. Gunna)

15. ​bibi’s interlude

16. ​more than a trend

17. ​late at night

18. 25 million

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply