Cordae – From A Bird’s Eye View [Album]

Free Album download [Cordae – From A Bird’s Eye View]

Free Album download [Cordae – From A Bird’s Eye View]
Cordae – From A Bird’s Eye View [Album]

American rapper and songwriter Cordae Amari Dunston, known popularly as Cordae has hit the industry again with his highly anticipated studio work labeled “From A Bird’s Eye View”.

The artist who gained popular recognition by releasing remixes of hit songs, such as “My Name Is” by Eminem, and “Old Niggas” which was a response to the song “1985” by J. Cole has made yet another brilliant delivery, From A Bird’s Eye View.

After previously announcing the album on his birthday, the singer dropped the Roddy Ricch-featured single “Gifted,” on August 27, 2020 together with a Cole Bennett-directed song video as the album’s first single.

On December 3, he published what could be the album’s final single, the Lil Wayne-featured “Sinister.” Just days later, on December 8, he revealed the album’s title, artwork, and date to be January 14, 2022.

However, the album which was released on January 14, 2022 features; Ant Clemons, Eminem, Freddie Gibbs, Gunna, H.E.R., Lil Durk, Lil Wayne & Roddy Ricch.

Moreover, in the production aspect, many music bigheads were involved including; 1Mind, Audio Anthem, Beat Butcha, Boi-1da, Bongo, Cardiak, Cordae, Daoud, Dem Jointz, Don Mills (Producer), Hit-Boy, Hollywood Cole, Jack Uriah, Jake One, Jenius, Kid Culture, Matt Spatola, Nami, Nils, Raphael Saadiq, and more.

Cordae – From A Bird’s Eye View (Album) Tracklist

1. Shiloh’s Intro

2. Jean-Michel

3. Super

4. Momma’s Hood

5. Want From Me

6. Today Ft. Gunna

7. Shiloh’s Interlude

8. C Carter

9. Sinister Ft. Lil Wayne

10. Chronicles Ft. H.E.R. & Lil Durk

11. Champagne Glasses Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Stevie Wonder

12. Westlake High

13. Parables (Remix) Ft. Eminem

14. Gifted Ft. Ant Clemons & Roddy Ricch

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply