Playlists News

Kehlani – Blue Water Road Album Tracklist

Download Kehlani - Blue Water Road Full Album Tracklist

Download Kehlani - Blue Water Road Full Album Tracklist
Kehlani – Blue Water Road Album Tracklist

Talented American singer, songwriter, YouTuber and dancer, Kehlani Ashley Parrish has just published the full tracklist of her latest studio project, “Blue Water Road Album”.

Kehlani Ashley Parrish simply called Kehlani for short is an American music artist, performer and dancer originally from Oakland, California. She first gained a popular recognition as a participant and member of the teen group Poplyfe in 2011. Later in 2014, Ashley made her first commercial mixtape, known by Cloud 19. She has been amazing and some of her popular songs include: Gangsta, Good Life, Beautiful Lies, and so much more.

The latest album Blue Water Road is a project of thirteen (13) amazing supercharged tracks which has seen of it’s singles already released on streaming platforms; tracks like Little Story, Up At Night on which she features Justin Bieber. The new album is fresh and energetic, it will mark the first main serious music project taken on by Ashley since 7 months now.

The album has constantly been announced by the brilliant singer for months now. It was first declared in 2021 by the artist, she even published a tear of the album back then. She has continued doing the same since then making the album highly anticipated by fans who have no option but to still wait till the release date.

On one of her Instagram post she made after the United States’ Dreamville Festival she wrote: “Dreamville festival was one of my favorite US shows in a very very long time. it was an honor to close out an era with you, the next time you guys see me perform the album will be out and the set list will be filled with new songs. thank you IWGUIW, an album that pushed the hell out of me & took me around the world yet again.” She continued by making a little publicity of the incoming album: “meet y’all on Blue Water Road 4.29.

The album features a lot of important musicians as guest artist, people like: Justin Bieber, Syd, Jessie Reyez, Blxst, Thundercat and Ambré. The all did a wonderfully professional work; a masterclass.

Finally, the body of work will be delivered on all streaming platforms 29th of April 2022. You can go get your hands on them with the download link below.

Kehlani – Blue Water Road Album Tracklist

1. Little Story
2. Any Given Sunday (feat. Blxst)
3. Shooter Interlude
4. Wish I Never
5. Up At Night (feat. Justin Bieber)
6. Get Me Started (feat. Syd)
7. Everything Interlude
8. More Than I Should (feat. Jessie Reyez)
9. Altar
10. Melt
11. Tangerine
12. Everything
13. Wondering/wandering (feat. Thundercat and Ambré)


Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply