News Playlists

Kodak Black – Back For Everything [Album]

Free Music download [Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Album)]

Free Music download [Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Album)]
Kodak Black – Back For Everything [Album]

First class American rapper, Bill Kahan Kapri, also known as Kodak Black has just returned to the scene with another exclusive music project labeled “Back For Everything (Album)”.

Kodak Black – real name – Bill Kahan Kapri, is an American rapper and songwriter who obtained widespread acceptance after releasing his single “No Flockin” in 2014. He had his debut album, Painting Pictures, peaked at number 3 on the US Billboard 200 and included the Billboard Hot 100 top ten single “Tunnel Vision”. And now he is back with another hit jam mixtape.

The highly anticipated project is still on the way. Bill took to his social handles to announce his new project initially on the 9th of February and again he echoed the announcement yesterday 15th Feb. The Album will officially drop on February 25th according to the artist.

Back For Everything comprises of 19 cool tracks and includes previously released singles such as “Love & War”, “Grinding All Season” and the smash hit “Super Gremlin.” The latter which currently pins at No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100, which also marks the track’s peak chart position.

Kodak Black – Back For Everything (Album) Tracklist

  1. Let Me Know
  2. Super Gremlin
  3. Grinding All Season
  4. Smackers
  5. On Everything
  6. Purple Stamp
  7. Midas Touch
  8. Sink My Ship
  9. Usain Boo
  10. Vulnerable (Free Cool)
  11. Elite Division
  12. Omega
  13. Hitting Houses
  14. Love Isn’t Enough
  15. Take You Back Ft. Lil Durk
  16. He Love The Streets
  17. Super Gremlin
  18. I Wish
  19. Love & War

Kodak rolled out his last single from the album last week. See video below:




Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply