Playlists News

Future – I Never Liked You Album Tracklist

Future - I Never Liked You Full Album Tracklist

Future - I Never Liked You Full Album Tracklist
Future – I Never Liked You Album Tracklist

American big star rapper and singer, Future has just shared his latest and highly anticipated project (studio album) with fans, set to arrive tomorrow; title: “I Never Liked You (Album)”.

Future – real name – Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, is a brilliant American rapper well known for his mumble influenced unique vocal range and prolific output, Future is well believed to be the pioneer of the new trend of using of melodies and vocal effects in modern rap music. He is well known for his singles: Mask Off, Life Is Good, Bum Bum Tam Tam, and lots more.

The incoming album is a studio project of sixteen (16) impressive records with non of the singles known to the public contrary to what is assumed to be the norm in the industry where at lease one or more songs is used as a teaser to an album days or weeks before the album arrives. Among the 16 tracks, only six of them has at least one guest feature from another artist.

The album was announced for the first time on social networks 18 days ago, two months after the rapper first solo single of the year, Worst Day was released. However, the title of the album was revealed just a day before yesterday, while the tracklist was published yesterday.

The album houses important musicians and rappers like: Kodak Black, EST Gee, Tems, Drake, Gunna, Kanye West and Young Thug. Drake appeared two times on the album; on Wait For It together with Tems and again on I’m On One.

Finally, the Album will officially drop on streaming platforms including YouTube on Friday 29th of April 2022. You can go get your hands on them with the download link below.

Future – I Never Liked You Album Tracklist:

1. 712PM
2. I’m Dat N****
3. Keep It Burnin (Ft. Kanye West)
4. For A Nut (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)
5. Puffin On Zooties
6. Gold Stacks
7. Wait For U (ft. Drake & Tems)
8. Love You Better
9. Massaging Me
10. Chickens (Ft. EST Gee)
11. We Jus Wanna Get High
12. Voodoo (ft. Kodak Black)
13. Holy Ghost
14. The Way Things Going
15. I’m On One (ft. Drake)
16. Back To The Basics

You may find the video below interesting

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply