Gunna – DS4EVER (Drip Season 4) [Album]

Free Music download [Gunna DS4EVER Complex]

Free Music download [Gunna DS4EVER Complex]
Gunna – DS4EVER (Drip Season 4) [Album]

American Star rapper, Gunna has released his latest instalment in his Drip Season series with a new album labeled “DS4EVER“.

Sergio Giavanni Kitchens, known professionally as Gunna, is an American singer and rapper, best known for his uniqueness and consistency. He is signed to the latter’s record label YSL Records as well as 300 Entertainment and Atlantic Records.

On Friday 07 Jan. 2022, The brilliant rapper dropped a 19-tracked album of 55 minutes total playtime. Previously, the rapper had unveiled DS4EVER’s cover photo designed by Daniel Arsham on Tuesday and the album’s tracklist on Wednesday.

Featuring in the album are music Stars like; Future and Young Thug on Pushin, Young Thug on Mop, 21 Savage on Thought I Was Playing, Drake on Pussy Power, Kodak Black on How You Did That, Chlöe Bailey on You & Me, Lil Baby on 25K Jacket, and more.

Gunna – Drip Season 4 Full Album Tracklist

No. Title Producer(s) Length
1. “Private Island” Wheezy, Rex Kudo 2:12
2. “Pushin P” (with Future featuring Young Thug) Wheezy, Wong 2:16
3. “Poochie Gown” Metro Boomin, Southside, Ritter 2:21
4. “Mop” (featuring Young Thug) Wheezy, Dez Wright 3:05
5. “Thought I Was Playing” (with 21 Savage) Mike Will Made It, Shawn Ferrarii, Weirdo 2:47
6. “How You Did That” (featuring Kodak Black) Baso, Turbo, Fano 2:40
7. “Alotta Cake” Metro Boomin 3:13
8. “Livin Wild” Turbo, McNab 2:22
9. “You & Me” (with Chlöe) Taurus 2:24
10. “South to West” Turbo 2:02
11. “25K Jacket” (featuring Lil Baby) Wheezy, Dean 2:00
12. “Too Easy” (with Future) Wheezy, Sean Momberger 2:18
13. “IDK That Bitch” (featuring G Herbo) Turbo, Taurus 3:30
14. “Flooded” Young Twix 2:32
15. “Life of Sin” (featuring Nechie) Wheezy, Wright 2:52
16. “Die Alone” (with Chris Brown featuring Yung Bleu) Ambezza, Lnk, DJ Cash 4:21
17. “Missing Me” Wheezy, Bobby Raks 2:58
18. “So Far Ahead > Empire” Turbo, Taurus, Charlie Handsome 5:37
19. “Too Easy (Remix)” (featuring Future and Roddy Ricch) Wheezy, Momberger 3:17

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply